My Favorite Holiday Tablescape Ideas

La Maison by Elle

tis_the_season_gold_faux_foil_metallic_quote_poster-r215658a300774508b3740e4e866a87c9_wvc_8byvr_512

I am sucker for the Holiday season ! It just gives me another excuse to add home decor and temporarily transform my house! It’s also a good excuse to explain my husband why I’m spending money on more and more decorations;) So whether you celebrate Christmas, Hannukah, New Year or just like to decorate your home for the holiday season; here are some of my favorite inspirations to create tablescapes that will impress your guests! Not hosting any party? It’s a merry and fun season so nothing prevents you from adding holiday decorations on your dining table! But before I show you some of my findings, I just want to outline a few Don’ts, in my opinion!

The Dont’s of Entertaining:

  • Plastic and paper everything: It really depends on how many people you are entertaining, I wouldn’t want any one to spend their holidays cleaning up BUT as much as…

View original post 458 more words

Leave a Reply

